Cart 0 items: $0.00

Close

Qty Item Description Price Total
  Subtotal $0.00

View Cart

 
May 2017
BURGUNDY & PROVENCE RIVER CRUISE
Sun, May 14, 2017 - Sun, May 21, 2017
Venue: FRANCE!
Contact: Northwest Travel Services, Brad Cilley 425-313-1691, brad@nwtravel.com
June 2017
De'Laurenti's Wine Shop Tasting - Downtown
12:00 PM to 3:00 PM     Thu, Jun 1, 2017
Venue: Pike Place Market, 1435 1st Ave, Seattle, WA 98101
SUMMER KICKOFF PARTY & AVENNIA'S 2016 ROSÉ RELEASE
1:00 PM to 5:00 PM     Sat, Jun 3, 2017
Venue: Avennia Winery (not the Tasting Room), 18808 142nd Avenue NE, Suite 2B Woodinville, WA 98072
Compass Wines Tasting - Anacortes
4:00 PM to 7:00 PM     Wed, Jun 7, 2017
Venue: 1405 Commercial Ave, Anacortes, WA 98221
Capri Cellars Tasting - Issaquah
6:00 PM to 8:00 PM     Thu, Jun 8, 2017
Venue: 88 Front St S, Issaquah, WA 98027
Grape Choice Wine Shop Tasting - Kirkland
5:00 PM to 7:30 PM     Wed, Jun 14, 2017
Venue: 9 Lakeshore Plaza, Kirkland, WA 98033
July 2017
Experience Woodinville - Willows Lodge
Sun, Jul 9, 2017
Venue: 14580 NE 145th St, Woodinville, WA 98072
September 2017
FALL RELEASE EVENT
Sat, Sep 9, 2017
Venue: WINERY LOCATION (not Tasting Room) 18808 142nd Ave NE, Suite 2B, Woodinville 98072
December 2017
AVENNIA HOLIDAY PARTY & RELEASE EVENT
Sat, Dec 9, 2017
Venue: Avennia Winery (NOT at the Tasting Room), 18808 142nd Avenue NE, Suite 2B Woodinville, WA 98072